Workshop and Training Courses

Khouzestan Petrochemical Company official website | Managers Members

Managers Board

Manouchehr Tavakol
General Manager

Email: tavakol@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70015

Fax: (+98) 61521 70002-3

Gholam Reza Amin
Human Resource Manager

Email: amin@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70012

Fax: (+98) 61521 70002-3

Ebrahim Alizadeh
Finantional Manager

Email: alizadeh@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70290

Fax: (+98) 61521 70301

Taleb Jalali
Maintenance Supervisor

Email: jalali@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70100

Fax: (+98) 61521 70002-3

Hamid Keimacy
Commercial Manager

Email: Keimacy@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70020

Fax: (+98) 61521 70030

Ahmad Zayeripour
Security Supervisor

Email: zayeripour@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70370

Fax: (+98) 61521 70009

Aboutaleb Goudarzi
HSEQ Affairs Supervisor

Email: goudarzi@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70250

Fax: (+98) 61521 70002-3

Mohammad Jokar
Production Supervisor

Email: jokar@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70420

Fax: (+98) 61521 70002-3

Mehdi Yeganeh
Legal Affairs Supervisor

Email: yeganeh@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70240

Fax: (+98) 61521 70011

Ali Jamilpour
Technical Services Supervisor

Email: jamilpour@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70575

Fax: (+98) 61521 70030