Workshop and Training Courses

Khouzestan Petrochemical Company official website | Managers Members

Managers Board

Seyed Mohammad
Ahmadzadeh
Managing Director
& Member of Board

Email: ahmadzadeh@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70040-41

Fax: (+98) 61521 70002-3

Reza Saleh Ahmadi
General Supervisor Complex

Email: salehahmadi@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70015

Fax: (+98) 61521 70002-3

Gholam Reza Amin
Human Resource Supervisor

Email: amin@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70012

Fax: (+98) 61521 70002-3

Ebrahim Alizadeh
Finantional Supervisor

Email: alizadeh@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70290

Fax: (+98) 61521 70301

Manoucher Tavakol
Head of Maintenance

Email: tavakol@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70100

Fax: (+98) 61521 70002-3

Hamid Keimacy
Commercial Supervisor

Email: Keimacy@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70020

Fax: (+98) 61521 70030

Mansour Hamid
Security Manager

Email: hamid@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70100

Fax: (+98) 61521 70009

Heshmat Allah Darvishi
HSE Affairs Manager

Email: darvishi@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70250

Fax: (+98) 61521 70002-3

Mohammad Jokar
Production Supervisor

Email: jokar@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70420

Fax: (+98) 61521 70002-3

Mehdi Yeganeh
Legal Affairs Supervisor

Email: yeganeh@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70240

Fax: (+98) 61521 70011

Ali Jamilpour
Technical Services Supervisor

Email: jamilpour@kzpc.ir

Tel: (+98) 61521 70575

Fax: (+98) 61521 70030